You are here

Debenhams

Silverburn

Department store Debenhams sells a fantastic array of top brands and designer womenswear, menswear, homewares, health and beauty, accessories, lingerie and childrenswear. Designers at Debenhams bring you a range of exclusive and stylish products designed by internationally renowned fashion designers at mainstream prices, including J by Jasper Conran, Principles by Ben de Lisi, Star by Julien Macdonald and H! by Henry Holland. Debenhams Silverburn also offers a number of fantastic services including the Style Café, ideal for a quick mid-shopping-trip lunch, and a free Personal Shopping Service to help you find that perfect outfit. There’s also a free Bra Fit Service, to ensure you’re not in the 70% of women wearing the wrong bra size, and a full Wedding service to guide you through every aspect of planning your big day (wedding dresses, groom outfits, wedding stationery and gift lists).

Visit the comfortable, relaxing and family-friendly restaurant on the 1st Floor at Debenhams:

·         Full cooked breakfast’s and healthier breakfast options; 
          served daily until 12 noon

·         Tasty hot meals, succulent carvery roasts and our best ever
           freshly battered fish & chips

·         Hot soups and filled jacket potatoes

·         Delicious sandwiches, toasted panini and fresh salads

·         Tempting cakes and pastries

·         Freshly ground Estro coffee; our own blend exclusive to Debenhams

·         Bluezoo food children’s menu for our younger diners

·         Baby food warming facilities with free bibs, wipes, disposable
          bowls & spoons plus high chairs and baby changing facilities

·         Free WiFi


Debenhams Christmas Opening Hours 2014


Saturday 22 November                 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 23 November                   9:00am - 7:00pm

Monday 24 November                  10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 25 November                  9:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 26 November              9:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 27 November                 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 28 November                     9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 29 November                 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 30 November                   9:00am - 8:00pm

Monday 1 - Friday 5 December      9:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 6 December                  9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 7 December                    9:00am - 8:00pm

Monday 8 - Friday 12 December    9:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 13 December                9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 14 December                  9:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 15 - Friday 19 December  9:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday 20 December                9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 21 December                  9:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 22 December                 9:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday 23 December                8:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday 24 December            8:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 25 December               CLOSED
Friday 26 December                   7:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday 27 December               9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 28 December                 9:00am - 7:00pm

Monday 29 December                10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 30 December               10:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 31 December           9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 1 January                   CLOSED
Friday 2 January                       9:00am - 8:00pm

Contact

08445 61 61 61

Opening Times

Thurs
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save to foursquare

News & Offers

EVENTS AT THIS SHOP

  • Hartbeeps

    Hartbeeps host classes at Silverburn on the last Friday of the month.

    Read More

Related Shops

image description